Skip To Main Content

Calendars & Schedules

Bell Times

School Begins: 8:50 a.m.

School Dismissal: 3:10pm

Early Release: 12:40 p.m.

Elementary Schedule

First page of the PDF file: TSDElementary2021-2022MasterSchedule

2023-2024 School Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2023-2024TSDCalendar

Cascade View Calendar

May 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Early Release
-
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2