Skip To Main Content

Calendars & Schedules

Bell Times

School Begins: 8:50 a.m.

School Dismissal: 3:10pm

Early Release: 12:40 p.m.

Elementary Schedule

First page of the PDF file: TSDElementary2021-2022MasterSchedule

2021-2022 Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2022-2023Caalendar82622

Cascade View Calendar

November 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Vaccine Clinic
-
Thu, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Resource Fair
-
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4