Skip To Main Content

Calendars & Schedules

October 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
School Board Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 29
SMART Wednesday Early Release
-
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Free Emergency Dental Care
-
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Fall Pictures
-
School Board Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 13
SMART Wednesday Early Release
-
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31

Search

Date Range
-

Bell Times

School Begins - 8:45 AM

School Dismissal- 3:10pm

SMART Wednesday Early Release - 2:10pm

Early Release Dismissal - 12:45pm

Elementary Schedule

First page of the PDF file: TSDElementary2021-2022MasterSchedule

2021-2022 School Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 202122SchoolCalendar81121